Akron Office - Corporate and Sales

1872 Akron-Peninsula Road
Akron, OH 44313
Phone: 330.945.6499
Fax: 330.945.6488

General Inquiries

inquiries@polymervalleychemicals.com

Michael R. Beck, Jr.

CEO

mrbeck@polymervalleychemicals.com

Michael R. Beck, III

President

michaelbeck3@polymervalleychemicals.com

Ed Seeley

Vice President of Technical Sales

edseeley@polymervalleychemicals.com

Don Askea

VP Technology & Quality

don@polymervalleychemicals.com

Josh Guilliams

Technical Director

jguilliams@polymervalleychemicals.com

Kristin Clark

Director of Purchasing and Human Resources

kclark@polymervalleychemicals.com

Debbie Smoot

Office Manager

dsmoot@polymervalleychemicals.com



Macon Office - Production and Warehousing

7515 NE Industrial Blvd.
Macon, GA 31216
Phone: 478.784.7874
Fax: 478.784.9602

 

Duane DeFilippo

Director of Operations

duaned@polymervalleychemicals.com

Johnny Price

Process Control Manager

Lynn DeFilippo

Systems Coordinator

Fred Wooten

Supervisor

Jacob Carrazco

Supervisor